Project Oltu has retired. For details please refer to its Attic page.
Apache Oltu – Team list

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
asanso Antonio Sanso asanso@apache.org Adobe http://www.day.com Chair, PMC Member, Committer +1 +1
jasha Jasha Joachimsthal jasha@apache.org Onegini https://www.onegini.com Committer +1 +1
lmoren Lukasz Moren lmoren@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer 0 0
mmachulak Maciej Machulak mmachulak@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer 0 0
pidster Stuart "Pid" Williams pidster@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer +1 +1
rfeng Raymond Zhaohui Feng rfeng@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer - -
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simonetripodi@apache.org Adobe - PMC Member, Committer +1 +1
stein Stein Welberg stein@apache.org Onegini https://www.onegini.com Committer +1 +1
tommaso Tommaso Teofili tommaso@apache.org Adobe - PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus +1 +1
brianm Brian McCallister brianm@apache.org - - Mentor, PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus - -
djencks David Jencks djencks@apache.org - - Mentor, PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus - -
gianugo Gianugo Rabellino gianugo@apache.org - - Mentor, PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus - -
henning Henning Schmiedehausen henning@apache.org - - Mentor, PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus - -
jfclere Jean-Frederic Clere jfclere@apache.org - - Mentor, PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus - -
lindner Paul Lindner lindner@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus +1 +1
pablo Pablo Fernandez pablo@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus +1 +1
recordond David Recordon recordond@apache.org - - PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus +1 +1
simoneg Simone Gianni simoneg@apache.org Semeru S.r.l. http://www.semeru.it/ PMC Member, Committer, Emeritus +1 +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
Markus Sabadello - - - -
Ben Noordhuis - - - -
Alexis Tessier http://banzoner.com/ Apache Oltu logos designer +1 +1